Weather…

Cloudy with a Chance of Sun. I am a firm believe that clouds are worthless. If you are going to RAIN, just rain! If you wan to shine SUN, just go ahead and sign. Don’t so much like the in between business. I just REALLY hope it doesn’t rain this weekend because I am going on a campout. Sun will be great!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

8/25 Salsa

Lashelle taught me how to make salsa. We cut about 80 green peppers for this and tons of other things! This salsa is so good. I had to get up every hour through the night to stir it though! I burnt it once, dumped all the salsa in bowls, washed the pot, put the salsa back in and went to bed. That was about 2AM!!! Was tiring but worth the work!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

8/21 C

At the mall! Can’t see them but she convinced me to buy 4 bouncy balls and cotton candy. Later this day she convince me to buy her 3 coloring books. SHE IS GOOD!!! We played with kitties after the mall then came home ate pizza watched movies and slept. We went to church together Sunday then I took her home.

OH YES! Apparently I was taking to long to get ready for church. Ashlee went to the front door and said, “I go to church without you. You taking too long” “Oh really Ashlee! Whose gonna drive” “I drive Lala’s car!!!” And then she giggles!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

8/21 B

We went to the Saturdays Market, bought a pretty beady thing, went to another park and then went to the Pet Store to see all the animals for an animal. Ash wanted to watch the gross ugly white rats and snakes for a while! Then the fish made it all better. We then picked up Tiff and Kayley King to take them school shopping and we stopped to see the Jelly Belly Bus and free samples. I love Jelly Bellys!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.