Samuel

image

Samuel graduates from kindergarten tomorrow. My little munckin is growing up. This past one and a half years has been so much fun watching him grow up… he is making me feel old 😦 Anyways, yesterday we all went shopping to find graduation outfits. He wanted me to try on this blue, diamond-covered, poofy princess dress. Of course I did it… and no I did not take pictures BUT he said he would buy me the dress to get married in.

Author: laurasznn

I am a conservative, slightly old-fashioned crazy girl. I love to read, write, sew, scrapbook, cook, bake, do crafts, enjoy nature, take my car off-roading, ride my bike, and just stay busy. I sometimes say I want a lazy day BUT I hate not having anything to do which means I frequently stretch myself too thin. I am the Life Enrichment Director at an assisted living facility. I love being around the elderly population. They are such amazing people who have so much to offer and teach. I also love the little guys too... I love being around kids, especially my nieces and nephews! In December of 2019 I was diagnosed with a Chiari Malformation that quite literally may have been a life changing diagnosis. I went from feeling like I was crazy. To maybe having answers.

Leave a comment