I was doing so good…

… at blogging everyday… which I guess is not necessary. What has happened since the last time I blogged? I turned 27, I had my first major repairs on my good ol’ car (new brakes, rotors, and calipers), I am going on a blindish date next Friday (which I am nervous about!). Most people do not think i am shy but I really am!!! Anyways, my coworker and her friend that are doing the set-up said they are going to follow us around and take photos… so you might get a photo…. ERG!!!

Anyways, I need to reload my pinterest “pin it” button so before I forget this link… I will just post it here…

Author: laurasznn

I am a conservative, slightly old-fashioned crazy girl. I love to read, write, sew, scrapbook, cook, bake, do crafts, enjoy nature, take my car off-roading, ride my bike, and just stay busy. I sometimes say I want a lazy day BUT I hate not having anything to do which means I frequently stretch myself too thin. I am the Life Enrichment Director at an assisted living facility. I love being around the elderly population. They are such amazing people who have so much to offer and teach. I also love the little guys too... I love being around kids, especially my nieces and nephews! In December of 2019 I was diagnosed with a Chiari Malformation that quite literally may have been a life changing diagnosis. I went from feeling like I was crazy. To maybe having answers.

One thought on “I was doing so good…”

Leave a comment